Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
Sunday 4th August 201910:00amSunday Worship
Tuesday 6th August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
7:00pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 7th August 20199:00amCommunity Cafe
12:00pmHoly Communion
Thursday 8th August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
Sunday 11th August 201910:00amSunday Worship
Tuesday 13th August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 14th August 20199:00amCommunity Cafe
12:00pmHoly Communion
Thursday 15th August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
Sunday 18th August 201910:00amSunday Worship
Tuesday 20th August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
7:00pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 21st August 20199:00amCommunity Cafe
12:00pmHoly Communion
Thursday 22nd August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
Sunday 25th August 201910:00amSunday Worship
Tuesday 27th August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 28th August 20199:00amCommunity Cafe
12:00pmHoly Communion
Thursday 29th August 20199:30amMorning Prayer
Saturday 31st August 201910:00amCommunity Cafe
<< July